10_21 BTTF DONATION SQUARE

10/21 - Breast Cancer Awareness Donation Class

What: Join Katia + Courtnay for 60 minutes of dance cardio from the archives to benefit our sisters battling breast cancer. 100% of the proceeds will be donated to the Breast Treatment Task Force.

When: Wednesday, October 21st at 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Where: DanceBody LIVE 

Donation: $15

Sign Up Here
8_21 KP Square

10/24 - Private LIVE: Signature + Breakdowns

What: Katia will break down some of our *NEW* Signature dances, step-by-step, then running them through for a great sweat.

When: Saturday, October 24th at 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT

Where: DanceBody LIVE 

Price: $20

Sign Up Here
10_26 METAVIVOR

10/26 - METAvivor Donation Class feat. Rebecca's Story

What: Join Rebecca + Katia for an intimate Zoom Sculpt class. Hear Rebecca's experience followed by 45 minutes of energetic sculp led by Katia (a mat + light weights needed). Class will be concluded with Q&A that can be asked to Rebecca directly!

When: Monday, October 26th at 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Where: DanceBody LIVE 

Donation: $15

Sign Up Here
10_27 beg breakdown 930am

10/27 - Beginner Breakdown LIVE: "Get Me Bodied" + "Go Crazy"

What: Director of Training, Natalie, will teach you 2 NEW Signature dances. This 45-minute deep dive will set you up with all the tools you need to make the most of this quarter's dances!

When: Tuesday, October 27th at 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

Where: DanceBody LIVE 

Price: $14.99

Sign Up Here
10_27 BEG BREAKDOWN6PM

10/27 - Beginner Breakdown LIVE:"Get Me Bodied" + "Go Crazy"

What: Join Mindi for this 45-minute deep dive that will set you up with all the tools you need to make the most of this quarter's dances!

When: Tuesday, October 27th at 6m ET / 3pm PT

Where: DanceBody LIVE 

Price: $14.99

Sign Up Here